Classified Ads

Tickets available for San Jose Earthquakes vs. Sporting Kansas City on Friday, March 21 at 3:30am
Tickets available for San Jose Earthquakes vs. D.C. United on Friday, April 11 at 3:30am
Tickets available for San Jose Earthquakes vs. New York City FC on Saturday, July 11
Tickets available for San Jose Earthquakes vs. Real Salt Lake on Saturday, September 19
Tickets available for San Jose Earthquakes vs. Colorado Rapids on Sunday, October 4
Tickets available for San Jose Earthquakes vs. Houston Dynamo on Sunday, August 9
Tickets available for San Jose Earthquakes vs. LA Galaxy on Saturday, June 27
Tickets available for San Jose Earthquakes vs. FC Dallas on Saturday, August 29
Tickets available for San Jose Earthquakes vs. Los Angeles FC on Friday, May 9 at 3:30am
Tickets available for San Jose Earthquakes vs. Portland Timbers on Saturday, September 12