Classified Events

When: Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Cobb's Comedy Club
When: Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 7:15 PM
Where: The Fillmore
When: Saturday, April 14, 2018, 9:00 PM
Where: Regency Ballroom
When: Thursday, March 1, 2018, 12:00 AM
Where: SFJAZZ
When: Sunday, February 18, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Fairmont San Francisco
Details: San Francisco’s largest singles party of the Winter Season is at San Francisco’s most famous hotel! $20/advance (by Feb 17) or $30/door ...
When: Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Sweetwater Music Hall
Details: with Matt Grundy Donavon Frankenreiter's new album, "The Heart," officially marks the start of the singer-songwriter's second decade as a solo recording ...
When: Friday, January 19, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Music City Rehearsals
Details: 5 dollar entry 10 dollar for tournament
When: Saturday, January 20, 2018, 4:00 PM
Where: Cobb's Comedy Club
Details: SF Sketchfest Presents: Rock Solid with Pat Francis It's time to rock 'n' roll all night ... and party once a week! ...
When: Sunday, March 4, 2018, 9:00 PM
Where: The Warfield
When: Sunday, February 25, 2018, 2:00 PM
Where: San Francisco Main Public Library
Details: Celebrate Gustafer's Grammy® Nominated NEW CD - Brighter Side!“The show is a cross between ‘Yellow Submarine’ and Dr. Seuss.” - The New ...