Classified Events

When: Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Oak Hill Park (OHP)
When: Saturday, November 23, 2019, 10:00 AM
Where: UC Berkeley
Details: It's back to school on this leisurely walk through the campus of California's first university. Greenbelt Alliance board member Bob Johnson will ...
When: Thursday, December 12, 2019, 5:00 PM
Where: San Francisco
Details: ABOUT THIS WORKSHOP:    Your team is your key factor of your company's success. A motivated, productive, and united team can reach incredible ...
When: Thursday, December 19, 2019, 5:00 PM
Where: San Francisco
Details: ABOUT THIS WORKSHOP:    Your team is your key factor of your company's success. A motivated, productive, and united team can reach incredible ...
When: Sunday, March 15, 2020, 3:00 PM
Where: Zellerbach Hall
Details: The ever-popular Les Ballets Trockadero, which made its Berkeley debut in 1976, returns to Berkeley for more savagely funny satire married with ...
When: Friday, March 20, 2020, 8:00 PM
Where: Zellerbach Hall
Details: With 10 voices and 20 Grammy Awards between them, the Manhattan Transfer and male gospel ensemble Take 6 come together for a ...
When: Saturday, March 14, 2020, 8:00 PM
Where: Zellerbach Hall
Details: The ever-popular Les Ballets Trockadero, which made its Berkeley debut in 1976, returns to Berkeley for more savagely funny satire married with ...
When: Friday, March 13, 2020, 8:00 PM
Where: Zellerbach Playhouse, UC Berkeley
Details: With 13 tap dancers and one acoustic bass player, Michelle Dorrance’s SOUNDspace strips tap dance down to its most raw basics—movement as ...
When: Saturday, May 2, 2020, 8:00 PM
Where: Zellerbach Hall
When: Sunday, May 3, 2020, 3:00 PM
Where: Zellerbach Hall