Classified Events

When: Saturday, March 3, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: Biscuits and Blues
Details: Popa Chubby, born Ted Horowitz, has been hard rocking the blues in his fierce and soulful way for more than 25 years. ...
When: Friday, February 2, 2018, 10:30 PM
Where: Club Fox
Details:
When: Sunday, March 4, 2018, 8:30 PM
Where: Club Fox
Details: The Peatot - the bay area's favorite Israeli rock cover band - are hosting the 9th annual Peatot Purim PartyKnown for their ...
When: Saturday, April 7, 2018, 9:00 PM
Where: Club Fox
Details: ForeverlandWhen Foreverland took the stage for the first time one San Francisco night in June 2009, no one could have predicted that ...
When: Saturday, February 17, 2018, 9:00 PM
Where: The Chapel
Details:
When: Sunday, May 13, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Regency Ballroom
Details: with Book of Love Electronic band from Sheffield, England. Formed in 1977 by Martyn Ware and Ian Craig Marsh. Originally called 'The ...
When: Saturday, January 20, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: Lou's Pier 47 Restaurant and Blues Club
When: Thursday, March 1, 2018, 7:30 PM
Where: The Session Room/ HopMonk Tavern
Details: with The Role Models
When: Saturday, March 24, 2018, 9:00 PM
Where: Club Fox
Details: The name says it all. During its many years of phenomenal success, Pride & Joy has remained the most popular party band ...
When: Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: 19 Broadway
Details: Bluesetta:Bluesetta was handpicked by John Belushi to sing and dance with Jake and Elwood, but never got the chance. She left Hollywood ...