Classified Events

When: Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 7:30 PM
Where: Palace of Fine Arts
When: Saturday, August 18, 2018, 1:05 PM
Where: Oakland Alameda Coliseum
Details: MLB Baseball
When: Wednesday, September 5, 2018, 7:05 PM
Where: Oakland Alameda Coliseum
Details: MLB Baseball
When: Sunday, August 19, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: The Masonic
When: Thursday, August 23, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: The New Parish
When: Saturday, October 13, 2018, 3:00 PM
Where: Cobb's Comedy Club
When: Sunday, June 9, 2019, 2:00 PM
Where: War Memorial Opera House
When: Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 7:05 PM
Where: Oakland Alameda Coliseum
Details: MLB Baseball
When: Sunday, August 12, 2018, 1:00 PM
Where: Louise M. Davies Symphony Hall
When: Sunday, September 23, 2018, 4:00 PM
Where: Ocean Beach
Details: There is a magic that can be found in soaking in final days of warm indian summer in the bay. And the ...