Classified Events

When: Sunday, June 23, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Expo Hall
Details: Fashion Market Northern California Website: http://fashionmarketnorcal.comBuyers can pre-register, click here.Date(s) and Time(s) of event: Sunday, June 23, 2019 9:00am to 6:00pm Monday, ...
When: Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Fiesta Hall
Details: Biggest Baby Shower Ever Event Website: www.bigcitymoms.com/biggest-baby-shower-ever/san-francisco-2/Date(s) and Time(s) of event: Wednesday, September 11, 2019 5:00pm to 9:00pmDescription: Expecting? Just had a ...
When: Saturday, August 24, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Expo Hall
Details: Bay Area Toy Xpo Website: www.bayareatoyexpo.comDate(s) and Time(s) of event: Saturday, August 24, 2019 10:00am to 5:00pm Sunday, August 25, 2019 10:00am ...
When: Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 7:30 PM
Where: United Liquor Store
Details: Improv Marin's Level Up Drop-in Workshops are ideal for improvisers who ready and eager to go a little deeper into the practice ...
When: Monday, July 8, 2019, 1:00 PM
Where: 25 Van Ness Ave
Details: Trauma Informed Systems 101—Transforming Stress and Trauma: Fostering Wellness and Resilience is a 3.5 hour mandatory training for all SFDPH staff. The training explores the ...
When: Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 6:00 PM
Where: San Francisco LGBT Center
Details: In this workshop we’ll cover:The origins of credit and FICO scoresHow to establish and repair your creditHow to pay off debtThe connection ...
When: Monday, July 8, 2019, 10:40 AM
Where: San Antonio Fruitvale Senior Center Unity Council
Details: El abogado Jonathan te informará a cerca de las leyes actuales de inmigración y contestará preguntas para tu caso específico. Te ayudaremos ...
When: Friday, September 6, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Expo Hall
Details: International Gem & Jewelry Show Website: https://www.intergem.com/Date(s) and Time(s) of event: Friday, September 6, 2019 12:00pm to 6:00pm Saturday, September 7, 2019 ...
When: Sunday, August 18, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Expo Hall
Details: Fashion Market of Northern California Website: http://fashionmarketnorcal.comDate(s) and Time(s) of event: Sunday, August 18, 2019 9:00am to 6:00pm Monday, August 19, 2019 ...
When: Friday, July 12, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Expo Hall
Details: International Gem & Jewelry Show Website: https://www.intergem.com/Date(s) and Time(s) of event: Friday, July 12, 2019 12:00pm to 6:00pm Saturday, July 13, 2019 ...