Classified Events

When: Saturday, January 27, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: Escuela Bilingue Internacional
Details: We will host a No Limit Texas Hold em tournament with two tables of eight people. You could win hundreds of dollars ...
When: Monday, August 13, 2018, 12:00 AM
Where: Future Star Baseball Batting Cage
When: Monday, January 29, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Louise M. Davies Symphony Hall
When: Sunday, June 24, 2018, 2:00 PM
Where: Louise M. Davies Symphony Hall
When: Saturday, January 20, 2018, 12:00 AM
Where: Future Star Baseball Batting Cage
When: Friday, March 16, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Louise M. Davies Symphony Hall
When: Sunday, May 20, 2018, 2:00 PM
Where: Louise M. Davies Symphony Hall
When: Saturday, March 17, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Louise M. Davies Symphony Hall
When: Thursday, March 15, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Louise M. Davies Symphony Hall
When: Friday, April 20, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: War Memorial Opera House