Classified Events

When: Sunday, July 29, 2018, 9:00 PM
Where: Brick & Mortar Music Hall
When: Saturday, September 1, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Brick & Mortar Music Hall
When: Friday, July 27, 2018, 9:00 PM
Where: Brick & Mortar Music Hall
When: Saturday, August 4, 2018, 7:30 PM
Where: Brick & Mortar Music Hall
When: Friday, August 10, 2018, 9:30 PM
Where: Brick & Mortar Music Hall
When: Monday, August 6, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Brick & Mortar Music Hall
When: Sunday, July 8, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Brick & Mortar Music Hall
When: Friday, July 6, 2018, 9:00 PM
Where: Brick & Mortar Music Hall
When: Monday, October 1, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Brick & Mortar Music Hall
When: Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Brick & Mortar Music Hall