Classified Events

When: Thursday, November 8, 2018, 9:00 AM
Where: Kaplan Education
Details: Full agenda at http://saasysalesmanagement.com/home/sales-engineering Sales Engineering organizations engage in a balance of disciplines around solution leadership, salesmanship, and customer centricity, and at full strength ...
When: Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 9:00 PM
Where: The New Parish
When: Saturday, November 3, 2018, 6:00 PM
Where: Oakland
Details: Please join me on Saturday November 3rd for my first Taste event. Enjoy a night full of laughter, fun and games and ...
When: Friday, October 26, 2018, 9:00 AM
Where: Children's Counci of San Francisco
Details: This course meets the Health and Safety (8-hour) requirement for Community Care Licensing. At the successful completion of this class you will receive certification ...
When: Friday, November 2, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: August Hall
Details: We invite you to come share the stoke with the City Surf Project at our 4th Annual Celebration and Fundraiser on Friday, ...
When: Saturday, October 27, 2018, 9:00 AM
Where: Strategism Inc.
Details: ITIL traces its roots back to the 1980s as data centers began decentralizing and adopting more distributed or geographically diverse architectures. This ...
When: Friday, November 9, 2018, 9:00 PM
Where: The New Parish
When: Saturday, September 29, 2018, 10:00 PM
Where: The New Parish
When: Thursday, September 27, 2018, 9:00 PM
Where: The New Parish
When: Saturday, September 22, 2018, 9:00 PM
Where: The New Parish