Classified Events

When: Friday, November 30, 2018, 7:30 AM
Where: Postal code 94116, US
Details: Sponsored by: Covenant Presbyterian Church Food Pantry Minimum age: 14 The Covenant Food Pantry works with the Food Bank to distribute food ...
When: Friday, March 30, 2018, 6:00 PM
Where: Postal code 94103, US
Details: Sponsored by: Episcopal Community Services Minimum age: 16 The mission of Episcopal Community Services of San Francisco (ECS-SF)is to help homeless and ...
When: Monday, August 6, 2018, 12:00 AM
Where: Pacifica Center for the Arts
When: Monday, June 25, 2018, 12:00 AM
Where: Sanchez Art Center
When: Friday, March 23, 2018, 5:00 PM
Where: Postal code 94080, United States
Details: Sponsored by: Samaritan House Minimum age: 18 Samaritan House helps families and individuals in need with food, shelter, medical care throughout San ...
When: Saturday, April 7, 2018, 10:00 AM
Where: Postal code 94065, US
Details: Sponsored by: Resource Area for Teaching Minimum age: 13 RAFT provides educators with the tools they need to engage their students in ...
When: Sunday, April 1, 2018, 8:30 AM
Where: Postal code 94520, US
Details: Sponsored by: Food Bank of Contra Costa and Solano Minimum age: 11 Warehouse volunteers sort and box food donations and box or ...
When: Saturday, May 19, 2018, 9:00 AM
Where: Berkeley, California, United States
Details: Sponsored by: Washington Park Cemetery Volunteer Restoration Project Minimum age: 13 Washington Park Cemetery is a historical African American cemetery that opened ...
When: Saturday, April 14, 2018, 10:00 AM
Where: Postal code 94124, United States
Details: Sponsored by: Aquarium of the Bay Minimum age: 10 Home to over 100 species of birds and an off-the-grid sustainable learning center, ...
When: Saturday, March 24, 2018, 10:00 AM
Where: Half Moon Bay, California, United States
Details: Sponsored by: Big Wave Project Minimum age: 6 The Big Wave Project is dedicated to creating an inclusive and interactive community of ...